Finally!

Ofqual investigates standards of exam marking

10 thoughts on “Finally!”

  1. Seems like these numbers keep growing. I thought for a YA novel, word count was to be no less than 40K. That’s where I am at the moment and still trying to edit and add in a little here and there. 40K makes it a novel anyway. Anything less makes it a novella. Children’s books..my editor wants 24 pages. That’s what my book is going to be after it’s completed.

  2. I simply want to mention I’m new to blogging and honestly liked you’re website. More than likely I’m want to bookmark your blog . You certainly come with outstanding posts. Thank you for sharing with us your web site.

  3. After examine a couple of of the weblog posts in your website now, and I truly like your way of blogging. I bookmarked it to my bookmark web site record and shall be checking again soon. Pls take a look at my site as effectively and let me know what you think.

  4. Hmm it seems like your blog ate my first comment (it was super long) so I guess I’ll just sum it up what I wrote and say, I’m thoroughly enjoying your blog. I as well am an aspiring blog blogger but I’m still new to everything. Do you have any tips for newbie blog writers? I’d definitely appreciate it.

Love to hear from you

